Courses

Showing all 6 results

Courses

Courses and retreats are held regularly throughout the year at Swarthmoor Hall.

You can also organise your own course or event at Swarthmoor Hall.

We expect full payment in advance for all courses booked online. If you prefer, you can contact our office and pay a 20% deposit to secure your place and pay the balance latest 21 days before the course date. If you notify us of a cancellation at any time between 56 days and 21 days before your course date, we will retain your deposit.

  • 07Jun
    7th June 2019 From £170.00 15 Available

    Journaling: a way to the centre – By Woodbrooke, Friday 7 June – Sunday 9 June

    £170.00£245.00
  • 12Jul
    12th July 2019 From £245.00 10 Available

    Revitalising your meeting: co-creating Spirit-led Quaker communities, Friday 12 July – Sunday 14 July

    £245.00
  • 13Sep
    13th September 2019 From £170.00 14 Available

    Developing a practice of Christian meditation – By Woodbrooke, Friday 13 September – Sunday 15 September

    £170.00£245.00
  • 27Sep
    27th September 2019 From £170.00 13 Available

    Mothers of Israel: exploring the writing of early Quaker women – By Woodbrooke, Friday 27 September – Sunday 29 September

    £170.00£245.00
  • 01Oct
    1st October 2019 From £170.00 15 Available

    Francis Howgill and the Valiant Sixty, Friday 1 November – Sunday 3 November

    £170.00£245.00
  • 18Oct
    18th October 2019 From £170.00 15 Available

    Quaker nominations – By Woodbrooke, Friday 18 October – Sunday 20 October

    £170.00£245.00