Courses

Showing all 7 results

Courses

Courses and retreats are held regularly throughout the year at Swarthmoor Hall.

You can also organise your own course or event at Swarthmoor Hall.

We expect full payment in advance for all courses booked online. If you prefer, you can contact our office and pay a 20% deposit to secure your place and pay the balance on arrival. If you notify us of a cancellation at any time within 21 days of your course date, we will retain your deposit.

  • 17Apr
    17th April 2020 From £170.00 There are no more places available at this time.

    Talking about God – By Woodbrooke, Friday 17 April – Sunday 19 April 2020

    £170.00£245.00
  • 08May
    8th May 2020 From £170.00 10 Available

    Practicing Presence – By Woodbrooke, Friday 8 May – Sunday 10 May 2020

    £170.00£245.00
  • 11Sep
    11th September 2020 From £170.00 9 Available

    Freeing the Imagination: Creative & Devotional Writing – By Woodbrooke, Friday 11 September – Sunday 13 September 2020

    £170.00£245.00
  • 18Sep
    18th September 2020 From £170.00 15 Available

    Women in Early Christianity: liberation and suppression – By Woodbrooke, Friday 18 September – Sunday 20 September 2020

    £170.00£245.00
  • 09Oct
    9th October 2020 From £170.00 12 Available

    The Mother of Quakers – the life & writing of Margaret Fell – By Woodbrooke, Friday 9 October – Sunday 11 October 2020

    £170.00£245.00
  • 16Oct
    16th October 2020 From £150.00 12 Available

    Finding out about Quakers, Friday 16 October – Sunday 18 October 2020

    £150.00£212.00
  • 30Oct
    30th October 2020 From £170.00 12 Available

    Quaker nominations – By Woodbrooke, Friday 30 October – Sunday 1 November 2020

    £170.00£245.00